Events

  • Friday, September 12, 2014–Sunday, September 14, 2014

    BRAKING AIDS® Ride 2014

    Ever wanted to see the sights from Beantown to the Big Apple, all while supporting a lifesaving cause? Join us for a scenic and fully-supported three-day AIDS ride, benefiting Housing Works’ fight to end AIDS and homelessness.

  • Wednesday, September 17, 2014–Friday, September 19, 2014

    Speak Up! National Summit for Women Living with HIV

    SPEAK UP! A National Leadership Summit for Women Living with HIV will bring together 200 advocates from Sept. 17-19, 2014, in Fort Walton Beach, FL. All women living with HIV are invited to join this herstoric gathering.

  • Thursday, October 2, 2014–Sunday, October 5, 2014

    2014 U.S. Conference on AIDS

    In 2014, USCA will continue to highlight how the Affordable Care Act can help us draw even closer to ending the epidemic, while focusing on the challenges we still have to overcome to achieve this vision.

  • Wednesday, October 15, 2014–Sunday, October 19, 2014

    C2EA Annual Advocacy Summit

    The Summit brings together people living with HIV and their allies to develop leadership & advocacy strategies that will effectively address HIV/AIDS-related issues affecting our communities across the country.

  • Thursday, October 23, 2014–Sunday, October 26, 2014

    2014 National Harm Reduction Conference ~~ Baltimore, MD

    This biannual conference is the only multidisciplinary gathering dedicated to improving the health and well-being of people who use drugs or have a history of drug use.

     1 2 >